apwa.jpg

Home

Home
Calendar of Events
News Letter
Roundtables
November 9 2017 One Day Seminar
2017 TPWA NCTB Golf Tournament Recap
Service Opportunities and Volunteering
Scholarships
Training and Education
Young Members
Contractor of the Year
About
Job Postings
About Us:

Thank you for visiting our web site.  We encourage you to contact us if you would like more information or are interested in becoming a part of our organization.

Branch Representatives to 2017 TPWA Board of Directors:

 

 

President

Donna Renner, PE 

CP&Y

Dallas, TX

(cell) 214-762-5778

drenner@cpyi.com 

 

 

Past-President                             

Pamela Salvador, PE, CFM      

MAS Consultants                                   

7220 Indiana Ave     

Fort Worth, TX 76137                                                 

(Cell) 214-783-2153                         

            pamela.lsalvador@gmail.com  
 

 

Vice President                              

Derek Chaney, PE                           

Birkhoff, Hendricks & Carter, L.L.P.   

11910 Greenville Ave., Suite 600     

Dallas, Texas 75243                        

(214) 377-4008 x17

DChaney@bhcllp.com            

 

 

Treasurer

Ronnie Bates

City of Allen

P.O. Box 293762

Lewisville, Texas 75029

214-444-9596

Nctx-tpwa@outlook.com ;  tpwa@outlook.com  

 

 

Secretary                              

Jay VonAhsen, P.E.                             

MSA/Ourston                                             

13727 Noel Rd, Suite 200           

Dallas TX 75240                         

972 774 4410                                 

(cell) 469 733 7527             

jvonahsen@ourston.com         

 

 

Director

Jim Proce, MBA; ICMA-CM; PWLF

City of Rowlett

4000 Main Street

Rowlett, TX 75088-5077

972-463-3919

(cell) 469-600-4879

Jproce@rowlett.com  

 

 

Director                                           

Paul Knippel P.E.                              

City of Frisco                                       

6101 Frisco Square, 3rd Floor

Frisco, TX 75034

pknippel@friscotexas.gov                

(972) 292-5410

 

 

Director

Elias Sassoon, PE

City of Cedar Hill

285 Uptown Blvd., Bldg 100

Cedar Hill, TX  75104

(972) 291-5126

Elias.sassoon@cedarhilltx.com

 

 

Director

Amy Williams, P.E.

City of Rockwall

385 S. Goliad St.

Rockwall, Texas 75087

awilliams@rockwall.com

972-771-647746

 

Chapter Liaisons:

 

Communications Representative:       Duane Hengst, P.E.

    dhengst@hursttx.gov

 

 

Membership Representative:              Paul Knippel, P.E.

                                                       City of Frisco

                                                       6101 Frisco Square, 3rd Floor

     Frisco, TX 75034

     pknippel@friscotexas.gov

     (972) 292-5410

 

Public Relations Representative:        Vacant

 

Awards Committee Representative:   Patrick Baugh

                                                      214-679-0367

                                                      p.baugh@hotmail.com

 

Community Service Committee:         Pat Acker, P.E.

     940-735-3341

                                                       packer@halff.com

 

Scholarship Committee:                     Cheryl Taylor, P.E.

                                                        ctaylor@colleyville.com

 

Education Committee:                        Katie Barron, P.E.

       214-717-7385

       kbarron@huitt-zollars.com

 

Fundraising Committee:                     Leland Miller (Golf Tournament)

      City of Grand Prairie

      lrx@gptx.org

 

Younger Members Committee:            Angel Sanchez, P.E.

  MAS Consultants

      angel.sanchez@mas-consultants.net